Redskins Nation:

On Tuesday, the DC City Council will be discussing the Redskins name. As a resident of DC and a constituent, we encourage you to share with your DC City Councilmembers what #RedskinsPride means to you, your family and friends. Let the DC City Council hear from you directly: call, fax, email, or tweet your opinion directly to the councilmembers. Please forward this to other DC Redskins fans so that they can have their voices heard as well.
Note: while the DC City Council has no authority to force any name change for the team, it's still important for them to hear from you!
Contact Sheet for DC City Council:

E-Mail List:
pmendelson@dccouncil.us, dcatania@dccouncil.us, vorange@dccouncil.us, dgrosso@dccouncil.us, abonds@dccouncil.us, jgraham@dccouncil.us, jevans@dccouncil.us, mcheh@dccouncil.us, mbowser@dccouncil.us, kmcduffie@dccouncil.us, twells@dccouncil.us, yalexander@dccouncil.us, mbarry@dccouncil.us

Contact Info for each Councilmember (Phone, Fax, Email, Twitter)

Councilmember Phil Mendelson (Chairman):
(202) 724-8032 (phone), (202) 724-8099 (fax)
 
Councilmember David Catania (At-Large):
(202) 724-7772 (phone), (202) 724-8087 (fax)
Councilmember Vincent Orange (At-Large):
(202) 724-8174 (phone), (202) 727-8210 (fax)

Councilmember David Grosso (At-Large):
(202) 724-8105 (phone), (202) 724-8071 (fax)
dgrosso@dccouncil.us (email) / @cmdgrosso (Twitter)

Councilmember Anita Bonds (At-Large):
(202) 724-8064 (phone), (202) 724-8099 (fax)
abonds@dccouncil.us (email) / @AnitaBondsDC (Twitter)

Councilmember Jim Graham (Ward 1)
(202) 724-8181 (phone), (202) 724-8109 (fax)

Councilmember Jack Evans (Ward 2)
(202) 724-8058 (phone), (202) 724-8023 (fax)
jevans@dccouncil.us (email) / @JackEvansWard2 (Twitter)

Councilmember Mary M. Cheh (Ward 3)
(202) 724-8062 (phone), (202) 724-8118 (fax)
mcheh@dccouncil.us (email) / @marycheh (Twitter)

Councilmember Muriel Bowser (Ward 4)
(202) 724-8052 (phone), (202) 741-0908 (fax)

Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie (Ward 5)
(202) 724-8028 (phone), (202) 724-8076 (fax)

Councilmember Tommy Wells (Ward 6)
(202) 724-8072 (phone), (202) 724-8054 (fax)
twells@dccouncil.us (email) / @TommyWells (Twitter)

Councilmember Yvette Alexander (Ward 7):
(202) 724-8068 (phone) / (202) 741-0911 (fax)
yalexander@dccouncil.us (email) / @CMYMA (Twitter)

Councilmember Marion Barry (Ward 8)
(202) 724-8045 (phone), (202) 724-8055 (fax)
mbarry@dccouncil.us (email) / @marionbarryjr (Twitter)

Congresswoman Eleanor Norton Holmes:
Thank you for your support.

Hail to the Redskins!!


The Washington Redskins | 1600 FedEx Way | Landover, MD 20785